btseng@utep.edu (915) 747-7990
Dr. Tzu-Liang(Bill)Tseng

Chair and Professor

Engineering Building, Room A-130

esmith2@utep.edu (915) 747-5205
Dr. Eric Smith

Associate Professor

Engineering Building, Room A-245

oamondragon@utep.edu (915) 747-8015
Dr. Oscar Adrián Mondragón

Clinical Associate Professor

Engineering Building, Room A-242

famacias@utep.edu (915) 747-6903
Mr. Fil Macias

Lecturer

Engineering Building, Room A-132

sakundi@utep.edu (915)-747-8652
Dr. Satya Aditya Akundi

Research Assistant Professor

Engineering building Room E-201E

jwu2@utep.edu (915) 747-6054
Dr. Jianguo Wu

Assistant Professor

Engineering Building, Room A-244

ajlopes@utep.edu (915) 747-5958
Dr. Amit Lopes

Research Assistant Professor

Engineering Building, Room E 201G

esmith2@utep.edu (915) 747-5205
Dr. Heidi Taboda

Associate Professor

Engineering Building, Room A-245

hataboada@utep.edu (915) 747-5734
Dr. Jose Espiritu

Associate Professor

Engineering Building, Room A-241

ylin3@utep.edu (915) 747-6015
Dr. Yirong Lin

Associate Professor

Engineering Building, Room A-111

mvelezreyes@utep.edu (915) 747-5534
Dr. Miguel Veles-Reyes

Professor

Engineering Building, Room A-327

vgonzalez3@utep.edu (915) 747-6622
Dr. Virgilio Gongalez

Clinical Associate Professor

Engineering Building, Room A-325

pmandal@utep.edu (915) 747-8653
Dr. Paras Mandal

Professor

Engineering Building, Room A-339

salcedo@utep.edu (915) 747-7630
Mr. Oscar Salcedo

Director of Corporate Relations

benitof@utep.edu
Jose Benito Flores

Field Engineer

hgamez@utep.edu
Hilario Gamez

Regional Director

hlopez6@utep.edu
Hector Lopez

Field Engineer

rirobles@utep.edu (915) 747-8889
Mr. Ricardo Robles

Program Coordinator

Mr. Charles Akers

Director

Mission Assurance, Lockheed Martin Aeronautics

Mr. Joe Diaz

CEO and President

MIRATEK Corporation

Ms. Antoinette Howard

Assistant Principal

Montwood High School

Dr. Jesus A. Jimenez

Associate Professor

Brig. Gen Pete Palmer (RET)

Director

EDGE Network, General Dynamics Corporation

Shawn S. Smith, PhD., PMP

Director

Capture and Strategy, IT and Network Communication Services

Mr. Timothy Conn

Chief Scientist

URS Federal Systems,National Radar Cross-Section Test Facility

Dr. Heidi Ann Hahn

Senior Executive Advisor

Engineering Sciences, Los Alamos National Laboratory

Ms. Jesusita Ibarra

Faculty

Department of Engineering

Filberto Macias, M.S.

Lecturer

The University of Texas at El Paso

Mr. Michael Ritz

Chief Operating Officer

Sunrise Freight Protection Sunrise MFG INC.